Quantcast

You have reached the website

Skinny Cappuccino

Number of servings 8

(63 Reviews)
£3.99
3.99
  • Details
  • Ingredients & Nutrition
  • Reviews and Ratings

Our Skinny Cappuccino can be enjoyed just as much as our regular Cappuccino, but this time there’s no added sugar*. Still intense and with that dreamy froth you love, it’s also fat free and contains 50 calories a cup.

 

You don’t need to go out to enjoy your favourite coffee in a skinny version, as your NESCAFÉ® Dolce Gusto® machine will create a barista-style drink from your Skinny Cappuccino coffee pods worthy of any coffee shop. Enjoy its smooth, milky texture and great-tasting roasted coffee time and time again, without compromising on the quality you expect. A brilliant coffee for little breaks and a real pick-me-up at any time of the day, enjoy this one in company or when relaxing solo. Make the most of its light colour and layer of velvet foam by serving in one of our beautifully designed latte glasses for an extra pop of style.

 

A lovely addition to any NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto cappuccino capsule collection, this Skinny Cappuccino is a great one to have on hand for those days when you don’t fancy a regular cappuccino.

 

And if you love our Skinny Cappuccino pod coffee, you might enjoy our Skinny Latte Macchiato variety too!

Roast and Ground Coffee and Skimmed Milk Powder

 

8 black capsules x 7g and 8 white capsules x 13.2g = 105.6g

 

Nutrition InformationUnitPer 100g
as sold
Per 100mlPer serving% RI*
EnergykJ137788211 
Energykcal32821503%
Fatg6.60.10.20%
of which: saturatesg3.00.00.10%
Carbohydrateg34.12.96.93%
of which: sugarsg34.12.96.98%
Fibreg13.40.10.3-
Proteing26.02.04.810%
Saltg0.790.070.173%

*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ/2000 kcal).

 

 

Ingredients:

White Capsule (13.2g):

Skimmed Milk Powder, Emulsifier (Soya Lecithin).

 

Black Capsule (7g):

Roast and Ground Coffee.

 

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Overall rating


(4.80 from 5)

Rating Distribution

5 stars
(53 reviews)
4 stars
(8 reviews)
3 stars
(0)
2 stars
(2 reviews)
1 star
(0)

10 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Delicious and not sweet

This is the only cappuccino that I enjoy....and I have tried many different brands! I do not like a sweet coffee, so this being a skinny cappuccino hits the spot.. Why can't you make your other drinks have a "skinny"?? option.. Like, say your chococino.

Review by Diana (Posted on 20/08/2019)
Live this coffee

I just love this skinny cappuccino the others are too sweet for me as I do take sugar but this is just perfect

Review by Ann (Posted on 20/08/2019)
Much nicer than the full fat

Really enjoy this. Great to discover it's only 50 calories so that means it's time for another one right now!

Review by Mark (Posted on 20/08/2019)
Nice without the naughty

Love this as I’m able to have a “naughty” treat without the naughtiness as it’s lower calories being the skinny which means I can have as much as I want!!! Yayyy :)

Review by Tia (Posted on 15/08/2019)
EXCELLENT VALUE

Great tasting coffee made how I like it in seconds

Review by Waffler (Posted on 15/08/2019)
Creamy and smooth

Love this coffee made in my Genio 11 even on slimming world I can have one of these for 2.5syns not like Costa where it’s 5.5 even for a small one

Review by Rebecca (Posted on 13/08/2019)
My best choice

My best choice as I found the normal cappuccino too sweet for me. They should make one without any sugar or sweetener though. Some people don't add sugar at all. And then I add one americano on top of that....

Review by nklive7 (Posted on 13/08/2019)
love this

skinny cappuccino is just right for me not too sweet, very creamy

Review by Heather (Posted on 13/08/2019)
Mild

A mild,mellow,smooth,velvety,frothy cuppa,ideal for evening time not too strong,I do not take sugar,so I enjoyed this one.

Review by Jon (Posted on 07/11/2018)
favourite

i love the skinny cappuccino it tastes the same as any coffee shop if a need an extra hit i also add an espresso capsule too very good

Review by debz227 (Posted on 05/03/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register