Quantcast

You have reached the website

Mini Me Automatic Black & Red by Krups

Style-up your kitchen counter with MINI ME. With its super-compact design, this automatic machine not only looks great, but with a maximum 15 bar pump pressure, also packs a flavour punch. Supplied with UK plug.

(12 Reviews)
£109.99
109.99
  • Details
  • User Manual
  • Reviews and Ratings
  • Specifications
Step out of the shade with the Mini Me® Automatic in Black and Red colours. Compact but never lacking on quality, this automatic coffee machine takes the effort out of creating amazing quality coffee in no time at all.   Boasting the easy-to-use Play and Select feature, simply choose the volume of your drink and let the machine do the work for you. From Preludio to exciting Cappuccino, there’s always something to suit the occasion and time of day. Its maximum 15-bar pump pressure means you get the quality you’d expect from your local coffee shop, which shows in the classic layer of crema on our classic coffees such as the Americano.

Please click the download link below for the user manual

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Overall rating


(4.85 from 5)

Rating Distribution

5 stars
(10 reviews)
4 stars
(2 reviews)
3 stars
(0)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(0)

10 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
lovely results every time

nice and compact, easy to use, makes delicious coffee every time. The only negative is that it is a bit noisy so everyone knows if I'm sneeking another cup.

Review by Margaret (Posted on 16/08/2019)
Good product

Value for money and does what I want, what more can you ask for

Review by Seline (Posted on 15/08/2019)
Mini me

Had my machine for a few years now, my sons love it for hot chocolate, my friend prefers it to hers as you just set the bar and it stops automatically, I love it for the creamy coffee

Review by Tracey (Posted on 15/08/2019)
A wee cracker

I've had my mini me for a few years now and it goes everywhere with us when we are off in the camper van - best travelled mini me! Perfect home or away!

Review by Lainey (Posted on 13/08/2019)
starts the day right

great little coffee maker start my day day off right I don't leave home till I have one simple and quick to make :)

Review by Ron (Posted on 13/08/2019)
Consistent

This was given to me as a gift. I love it! I had a manual originally, but no two drinks were the same. This is so simple to use. Move the bar to the line indicated on each box of pods, turn it on, and there's one delicious coffee in less than a minute! And the choice of coffee is amazing. My favourite at the moment is a flat white, while my son prefers the Mexican blend. And there's an added bonus.... Buy from the site and you'll be sent special bags to recycle your empty pods, free of charge!

Review by Helen (Posted on 13/08/2019)
Brilliant Coffee Maker

Best coffee maker ever. Loads of flavours and perfect coffee. So pleased I bought this.

Review by Judith (Posted on 13/08/2019)
Love my MiniMe

Perfect Coffee maker I am so pleased I chose Dolce Gusto. Lots of flavours to choose from my visitors like Chia Tea, I love the Latte's No more take away coffees for me. Also saves on the throw away cups.

Review by Judith (Posted on 13/08/2019)
Fab machine!!!!!

Wide variety of fabulous drinks my fave is latte and lemon tea

Review by sally (Posted on 13/08/2019)
Coffee is life

I look at it this way a cup of coffee from a store is 2.50 min. I can have 8 for 5. Or sometimes 16 for 6. If I didn't have at least 2 cups before work I'd die. My days at work are fuelled by coffee and rage and I prefer coffee instead. Great machine would recommend it as a long term investment in your sanity

Review by Lee (Posted on 13/08/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Machine Manufacturer Krups
Capacity of water tank 0.8 l
Capsule Bin No
Auto stop Yes
Descaling alarm No
Machine Size Height 30.5
Machine Size Width 16
Machine Size Depth 24
Machine Weight ~2.5 kg
Machine Wattage 1500 W
Voltage 230 V, 50 Hz
Machine Warranty 2 years
Machine type auto
Energy Saving Yes
Hot and Cold Yes
Multi Beverages Yes
Pressure 15 bar
Support XL Cup No