Quantcast

You have reached the website

Eclipse Automatic Silver by De'Longhi®

NESCAFÉ® Dolce Gusto® Eclipse automatic pod coffee machine unlocks coffee creativity with its advanced features including a unique automatic opening mechanism.

(22 Reviews)
Out of Stock
£179.99
179.99
  • Details
  • User Manual
  • Reviews and Ratings
  • Specifications

NESCAFÉ® Dolce Gusto® Eclipse automatic pod coffee machine unlocks coffee creativity with its advanced features including a unique automatic opening mechanism. Create professional quality coffees with a velvety crema, thanks to the machine’s high-pressure system (maximum 15 bar pump pressure). Our hermetically sealed pods maintain coffee freshness, so you’ll enjoy rich aromatic cups every time. Push a button and Eclipse transforms from a stylish design piece into an outstanding coffee machine. Slide in a pod, select your beverage size with the touch of a finger, and go! Create your favourite beverage from over 30 coffee creations. Discover the full range of NESCAFÉ® Dolce Gusto® coffee machines today and find the right one for you.

 

 

 

Please click the download link below for the user manual

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Overall rating


(4.70 from 5)

Rating Distribution

5 stars
(19 reviews)
4 stars
(1 reviews)
3 stars
(1 reviews)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(1 reviews)

10 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great machine

Such a great machine! Have had mine since they first appeared in Argos. So fast and no waiting around for a kettle to boil. So many great flavours to choose from. Pop in a pod and wham! Coffee delight!

Review by Susan (Posted on 21/08/2019)
great coffee machine

one of the best things I have good for kitchen very fast and easy to use and the coffee is great to

Review by Stephen (Posted on 20/08/2019)
10/10

A great looking machine that not only a talking point when people come round, but makes great coffee. Slight downside is the water reservoir is smaller than my old machine but what are kids for.(filling it up)

Review by Winnie (Posted on 20/08/2019)
Cracking Coffee

Purchased the eclipse 18 months ago and I have used the eclipse more than any other coffee maker I have owned, such a fantastic variety of products and perfect every time. Highly recommend this product.

Review by Eddie (Posted on 20/08/2019)
Excellent machine

I have had this machine for around two years now and it is still working perfectly - I use it every day. I could not work out instructions for cleaning but found excellent instructions on Youtube.

Review by Denise (Posted on 20/08/2019)
Great design and quality

The design is unique! All my friends were amazed by this coffee machine. But it's not just the amazing design, this machine does it all. This is my fourth Dolce Gusto machine and I really enjoy the coffee capsules variety and the stylish coffee machines! Well done Dolce Gusto!!

Review by kathy (Posted on 20/08/2019)
Fab

Love this machine. Upgraded to this from a manual machine and the drinks taste even better now they are produced with the correct amount of liquid. Won't go back to a manual. It is very stylish and looks good on my counter.

Review by Ruth (Posted on 20/08/2019)
Wow

What a stylish machine and I’m so happy that the pods have become recyclable over the years.

Review by Nicola (Posted on 13/08/2019)
Smart looking machine in a modern kitchen.

Having used a smaller machine whilst on holiday, the first thing I did on returning home was to look for my own Dolce Gusto machine. Not wanting to continually fill a reservoir with water, I looked for one which would hold the most and be fully automatic. The Eclipse met all my needs including being able to make XL size drinks. Having previously used a Nespresso machine, I found the larger volume DG capsules to be far better. On top of all this the coffee is excellent with a great flavour and a lovely Creme. I have now used my machine for 2 years and would not change it for any other. In fact I think I will go and make myself a cup of Americano.

Review by Nigel (Posted on 13/08/2019)
Eclipse

Very easy to use, love the style, had it for 6 months love it. Better still it comes with a online web voucher ticks all the boxes to make perfect drinks every time, wouldn’t be without it

Review by Alexander (Posted on 13/08/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Machine Manufacturer DeLonghi
Capacity of water tank 1.0 l
Capsule Bin No
Auto stop Yes
Descaling alarm Yes
Machine Size Height 32
Machine Size Width 33
Machine Size Depth 27
Machine Weight ~3.6 kg
Machine Wattage 1500 W
Voltage 230 V, 50 Hz
Machine Warranty 2 years
Machine type auto
Energy Saving Yes
Hot and Cold Yes
Multi Beverages Yes
Pressure 15 bar
Support XL Cup Yes