Quantcast

You have reached the website

Cappuccino Ice

Number of servings 8

(72 Reviews)
£4.49
4.49
  • Details
  • Ingredients & Nutrition
  • Reviews and Ratings

When you fancy a break from hot drinks, our seriously chilled Cappuccino Ice capsules might be just the thing you’re looking for. Easy to prepare and unbelievably tasty, we think you’ll be hard pushed to find a more refreshing iced coffee!

 

By simply adding ice and setting your NESCAFÉ® Dolce Gusto® machine to ‘cool’ you can create a rich, smooth espresso mixed with milk, deliciously chilled to a seriously cool temperature. These iced coffee pods drinks are great for those long, hot summer days when a hot drink won’t hit the right spot, but don’t limit yourself - they’re also intensely tasty at any other time of the year! Whether you’re looking for refreshment at the end of the day or sharing a drink with friends, our Cappuccino Ice pod drinks are the ultimate companion to your NESCAFÉ® Dolce Gusto® Machine.

 

With a balance of sweetness and combined with our delicious coffee blend, this online exclusive is sure to be a hit in your home whatever the occasion. And with the maximum 15-bar pump pressure in our machines you can expect a great-tasting, coffee shop quality iced cappuccino from the comfort of your own kitchen. If you enjoy the cool taste of Cappuccino Ice, we think our refreshingly fruity Nestea Peach and Nestea Lemon will also be right up your street.

Soluble Coffee with Milk, Sugar and Dairy Creamer

 

8 silver capsules x 14g and 8 white capsules x 13g = 216g

 

Nutrition InformationUnitPer 100g
as sold
Per 100mlPer serving% RI*
EnergykJ1762201476 
Energykcal418481136%
Fatg10.41.22.84%
of which: saturatesg6.70.81.89%
Carbohydrateg64.77.317.57%
of which: sugarsg60.86.816.418%
Fibreg1.40.20.4-
Proteing15.61.84.28%
Saltg0.460.050.122%

*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ/2000 kcal).

 

 

Ingredients:

White Capsule (13g):

Skimmed Milk Powder (39%), Sugar (37.2%), Whole Milk Powder (12.6%), Glucose Syrup, Vegetable Oil (Coconut, Palm, Palm Kernel), Emulsifier (Soya Lecithin), Stabiliser (Sodium Phosphate).

 

Silver Capsule (14g):

Whole Milk Powder (46.7%), Sugar (41.5%), Soluble Coffee (10.2%), Flavouring, Vegetable Oil (Palm, Palm Kernel), Emulsifier (Soya Lecithin).

 

Items 21 to 30 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Overall rating


(4.65 from 5)

Rating Distribution

5 stars
(56 reviews)
4 stars
(10 reviews)
3 stars
(4 reviews)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(2 reviews)

10 Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
great

it,really enjoyed it, best drinks ever,,

Review by sue (Posted on 30/01/2016)
Surprisingly good

Bought this to try out, had a cold coffee out a can once and hated it but this is lovely, very surprised at how much i enjoy it, cold and refreshing and just the right sweetness.

Review by Graham (Posted on 31/12/2015)
Yummy scrummy, a nice treat.

This iced coffee tastes great, as someone who does not like strong tasting overpowering coffee this hits the spot. A nice authentic iced coffee made at home. Just the right amount of sweetness, very moreish, but would be nice to have an 'unsweetened' no sugar version, and maybe the consistency be slightly thicker.

Review by L (Posted on 28/11/2015)
TOO SWEET

Really far too much sugar for us diabetics.

Review by JAMES (Posted on 13/10/2015)
Addicted!

I adore iced coffee so as soon as I saw this I was very happy, makes a lovely iced coffe, could do with being a little stronger but nice & refreshing all the same. A lovely cool alternative to a hot cuppa!

Review by Cara (Posted on 06/09/2015)
my favourite drink

refreshing on hot summer days Would like a larger drink, skinny version

Review by Theo (Posted on 05/09/2015)
Would prefer unsweetened but YUMMY

I don't take sugar so find it a little sweet for my taste but it is a delicious way to cool down during these wonderfully sunny days. Using the right size glass is important as you need to get your proportions right, but once you do its just excellent!

Review by Claire (Posted on 12/08/2015)
Love it

Can't think of a better cold drink for a hot summers day. My wife was concerned about the sugar content but she loves it too.

Review by Barry (Posted on 07/08/2015)
great

Wonderful hot or cold.

Review by margaret (Posted on 18/05/2015)
love it but cant have it. too much sugar!

Wish there was a sugar free version of this,Sugar too high for diabetics

Review by Audrey (Posted on 23/04/2015)

Items 21 to 30 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register